IPL 2023: Will the owner of the trophy be known from the opening match itself? Three teams played 5 times, here’s the trend


The teams that won the opening match have won the IPL title a total of 3 times. At the same time, there is also a team which lost twice in the opening match but after that returned the trophy to its account. (bcci)

Leave a Comment