Thursday, October 28, 2021

IPL DC vs KKR Live: Full live match update of Delhi Capitals vs KKR, Live scorecard, Live Match |IPL DC vs KKR Live: KKR face Delhi today to stay in the race for playoff

New Delhi: In the 41st match of IPL 2021, Delhi Capitals, captained by Rishabh Pant, will face Eoin Morgan’s KKR today. Like the last season, Delhi’s team is in amazing rhythm this season too and they will have a great chance to top the table today. On the other hand, KKR’s team would like to win today’s match to remain in the playoff race.

In the league table, this is the condition of both the teams.

Talking about the league table, at this time Delhi’s team is on the second position after 8 wins in 10 matches and they have 16 points so far. On the other hand, talking about KKR, they are at the fourth position with 8 points after winning 4 in 10 matches. If Delhi wins today’s match, their place in the playoffs will be almost confirmed. On the other hand, if KKR loses today, it will be in danger of being out.

Probable playing 11 for both the teams

KKR: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakraborty and famous Krishna.

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Captain), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis/Lalit Yadav, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Nortje and Avesh Khan.

Players of both the teams for IPL 2021

KKR: Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Tim Seifert, Rahul Tripathi, Rinku Singh, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Varun CV, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi , Sandeep Warrier, Famous Krishna, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer, Pawan Negi.

Delhi: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Nortje, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav. Steven Smith, Sam Billings, Lukman Meriwala, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshis, Praveen Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit Yadav, Ripple Patel.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles