KKR vs PBKS: Who will get the first victory in Preity Zinta and Shahrukh, Gabbar will get Rana’s challenge

New Delhi. The start of the new season of the Indian Premier League was very exciting. Defending champions Gujarat Titans started with a win against Chennai Super Kings. In the first match of the day on Saturday, the team of Kolkata Knight Riders is going to compete with Punjab Kings. Both the teams will enter the new season of this tournament with a new captain. Punjab will be captained by Shikhar Dhawan while Kolkata will be commanded by Nitish Rana.

Kolkata Knight Riders and Punjab Kings head to head

So far in the history of the Indian Premier League, a total of 30 matches have been played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Punjab Kings. Talking about their results, KKR has won 20 matches while Punjab Kings have won 10 matches.

Possible playing XI of Punjab Kings
Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Prabhsimran Singh (Wicket-keeper), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Shah Rukh Khan, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Rahul Chahar.

Possible playing XI of Kolkata Knight Riders

Venstesh Iyer. Narayan Jagdishan (wk), Nitish Rana (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, David Visa, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakraborty

Read more…

Leave a Comment