KL Rahul has been included in ind vs Aus odi Series Australia but Sanju Samson has been ignored


Sanju Samson has not been included in the ODI team.
India has taken a 2-0 lead in the Border Gavaskar series.

New Delhi. These days the fans are raging on the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The selection of the team remains a topic of constant discussion. Team India won the first two matches of the Border Gavaskar Trophy. After that BCCI has announced the team for the remaining two Tests and ODI series. The team’s opener KL Rahul has become a constant issue. Those who could not cross the figure of 30 in the last 10 innings.

Rahul is being given frequent chances in the team while explosive batsman Sanju Samson has been ignored once again. Due to the flop show of KL Rahul, there has been a heated debate on Twitter. Sanju was included in the T20 squad against Sri Lanka and New Zealand after Rishabh Pant was injured. But he fell victim to a knee injury. But now that he is fit, he has not been included in the team. After which many people have raised objections.

Will have to answer in IPL

Sanju Samson is part of the Rajasthan Royals in the Indian Premier League. In the upcoming season, he can prove himself with his brilliant performance. He will have to perform brilliantly to make a place in Team India. On the other hand, talking about KL, he has not even scored 50 runs in both the tests. Despite this, he is constantly being given a chance. At the same time, these form batters like Shubman Gill have not been given a chance in the playing XI. However, Rahul has been removed from the post of vice-captain for the upcoming matches.

‘The world will not end if Jasprit Bumrah doesn’t play 7 matches with Jofra Archer’

Indian ODI team against Australia

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel and Jaydev Unadkat.

Tags: Border Gavaskar Trophy, India vs Australia, KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, team india

Leave a Comment