Sunday, October 24, 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals live cricket score ipl 2021 match scorecard dc vs kkr 41st match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium

New Delhi. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face Delhi Capitals (DC) on Tuesday in the 41st match of IPL 2021. Delhi Capitals would like to beat KKR to secure a place in the playoffs. The good thing for Delhi is that KKR’s aggressive all-rounder Andre Russell is uncertain to play in this match due to injury. Delhi are on the second spot with 16 points with eight wins from ten matches, while KKR are at the fourth position with six losses and four wins. Delhi defeated Rajasthan Royals in the previous match while KKR suffered a defeat at the hands of Chennai Super Kings.

KKR will have to perform well in every department against a strong team like Rishabh Pant-led Delhi. Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Nitish Rana, Venkatesh Iyer and Shubman Gill will all have to score runs together. On the other hand Delhi’s position is strong, which played well against the Royals. He has strong batsmen like Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw and Shimron Hetmyer.

Kolkata Knight Riders Probable Playing 11– Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Shakib Al Hasan/Andre Russell, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan (Captain), Dinesh Karthik, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakraborty, Pranali Krishna, Lockie Ferguson.

Probable Playing 11 for Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Captain), Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav/Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Enrique Norkia, Kagiso Rabada and Avesh Khan.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles