KS Bharat Rishabh Pant as a wicketkeeper in team india squad for england tour | IND vs ENG: Rishabh Pant ruined the career of this young player! getting upset sitting on the bench

Team India Squad vs ENG: Playing in Team India is the dream of every Indian player. But there are very few players who are successful in making their place in the team. There is also a player in Team India who has been continuously becoming a part of the squad, but this player has not yet got a place in the playing XI. The biggest reason behind this is Rishabh Pant. Due to the presence of Pant in the team, this player has to sit out.

This player is waiting for the first chance

Deadly wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant is the first choice of Team India. As a wicket-keeper batsman in the team, Pant is first given a place in the playing XI. Due to the presence of Pant in the team, 28-year-old KS Bharat is still waiting for his debut match. KS Bharat has consistently managed to make his place in Team India’s squad, but he was never included in the playing XI. He is kept in the team as a backup of Rishabh Pant.

Place found for England tour

Team India, captained by Rohit Sharma, has been announced for the only Test match against England. Rishabh Pant and KS Bharat have got a place as wicket-keeper batsman in this team. In this test too, KS Bharat finds it very difficult to get a chance, because there is only one Test match to be played in England. In such a situation, the team management would like to play bets on Rishabh Pant only.

Better wicketkeeping skills than Pant

KS Bharat appears to be far better than Rishabh Pant in wicketkeeping skills. KS Bharat caught everyone’s attention in a Test match by taking over wicketkeeping as a substitute in place of injured Wriddhiman Saha. The veterans also believe that skills like MS Dhoni are visible in their wicketkeeping.

Team India for England tour

Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant (wk), KS Bharat (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami , Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Famous Krishna.

Leave a Comment