Lasith Malinga’s big record on the target of Dwayne Bravo… can create history in the match against LSG

new Delhi. current champion Chennai Super Kings and new franchises Lucknow Super Giants The teams of (Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings) will face-to-face on Thursday (today) in the seventh match of the 15th season of IPL. This match between the two teams will be played at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai from 7:30 pm. In this match, all eyes are experienced Caribbean all-rounder dwayne bravo (Dwayne Bravo). Bravo has a chance to create history in this match. DJ Bravo will become the most successful bowler of IPL as soon as he takes a wicket.

38 years old dwayne bravo He has taken a total of 170 wickets in 152 matches of IPL. Bravo’s former Sri Lankan fast bowler in the list of highest IPL wicket-takers Lasith Malinga (Lasith Malinga) jointly on top. Malinga has 170 wickets in 122 matches. During this, Malinga has taken 4 wickets in his name 6 times, while once in the match has also taken 5 wickets. Bravo has taken 4 wickets twice. India’s spin bowler Amit Mishra is at number three in this list. Mishra has taken 166 wickets in 154 matches. Amit Mishra did not find any buyer in IPL 2022 Mega Auction.

IPL 2022, CSK vs LSG: Big change in Chennai, who will be out for Moeen Ali, know the probable playing XI

IPL 2022, LSG vs CSK Weather Forecast, Pitch report: Lucknow vs Chennai, know Brabourne’s pitch and Mumbai’s weather mood

Dwayne Bravo took 3 wickets against KKR
In his first match of IPL 2022, Dwayne Bravo took a total of 3 wickets against Kolkata Knight Riders. Bravo spent 20 runs in his 4 overs spell. He had shown the way to the pavilion to KKR’s opener Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana and Sam Billings.

Dwayne Bravo is the king of T20
Bravo has been very successful in T20 cricket. Bravo holds the record for taking most wickets in the shortest format of cricket i.e. T20. This right-arm medium pacer has taken a total of 574 wickets in 523 T20 matches, which is the highest.

During this, Dwayne Bravo played Chennai Super Kings, Chittagong Kings, Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites, Dolphins, Essex, Fortune Barsal, Gujarat Lions, Kent, Lahore Qalandars, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Middlesex, Mumbai Indians, Paarl Rocks, Quetta Gladiators, Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Surrey, Sydney Sixers, Trinibago Knight Riders, Trinidad and Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel, Victoria, West Indian and West Indies team represented. Bravo plays in almost all T20 leagues in the world.

Tags: Chennai super kings, csk, Dwayne Bravo, IPL, IPL 2022, Lasith Malinga, Lucknow Super Giants

Leave a Comment