Latest News, Live Breaking News, Today News, India Political News Updates

India vs Ireland: Star wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant and star batsman Shreyas Iyer are not playing in the Ireland series. Both these players have got a place in Team India on the tour against England. Team India has to play a series of two T20 matches on Ireland tour. The Indian team has two such players, who can come in place of Pant and Iyer. This player is expert in dangerous batting. Let us know about these players.

This player will come in place of Shreyas Iyer

Rahul Tripathi has shown a very good game in IPL 2022. He emerged as the biggest match winner for Sunrisers Hyderabad. He surprised everyone with his game. Has scored 413 runs in 14 matches of IPL 2022. It is because of his dangerous game that he has got a place in Team India. Rahul Tripathi is a big contender to land in place of Shreyas Iyer at number three. He has the ability to destroy any bowling order. Rahul got a chance in Team India for the first time.

This player can replace Pant

The selectors have included Sanju Samson in the team for the Ireland tour. Sanju specializes in explosive batting. He is running in excellent form. In IPL 2022, under his captaincy, Rajasthan Royals had traveled to the final. The wicketkeeping skills of Sanju Samson are also amazing. In the blink of an eye, he scatters the bails of the opposing batsman. Sanju Samson scored 458 runs in 17 matches of IPL 2022. In such a situation, on the Ireland tour, captain Hardik Pandya can give him the responsibility of wicketkeeping.

India has not lost a single match

Team India has not lost a single match against Ireland. The team has played three T20 matches against Ireland and has won all three. This time the command of Team India is in the hands of Hardik Pandya. At the same time, Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been made the vice-captain. Team India includes many match winner players, who can make India win.

Indian team for Ireland series:

Hardik Pandya (captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel , Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

Leave a Comment