legend Wasim Jaffer prediction ruturaj gaikwad will open with Shikhar Dhawan in the first ODI match west indies | India vs West Indies: This legend’s prediction, this player will open with Shikhar Dhawan in the first ODI match

India vs West Indies: Under the captaincy of Shikhar Dhawan, the Indian team will play a three-match ODI series against the West Indies. Team India’s star batsman Rohit Sharma has been rested on the Windies tour. In such a situation, the biggest question before the Indian management is who will handle the responsibility of opening with them, but now former India player Wasim Jaffer has made a big prediction. He has named the player who should open with Shikhar Dhawan.

Giants made big predictions

Former India player and domestic cricket’s star cricketer Wasim Jaffer has made a big prediction on Twitter. He wrote from his Twitter account, ‘I think Ruturaj Gaikwad should make his ODI debut and he should be given the responsibility of opening along with captain Shikhar Dhawan on the West Indies tour. Rituraj Gaikwad has scored 4 centuries in 5 innings of Vijay Hazare Trophy. At the same time, the left-right combination can also remain on the landing of Rituraj.

Showed strength in domestic cricket

Ruturaj Gaikwad has performed very well in domestic cricket. He showed his bat in the Vijay Hazare Trophy. Seeing his dangerous performance, he got a place in Team India. At the same time, he also emerged as the biggest match winner for Chennai Super Kings. Rituraj Gaikwad has scored 135 runs in 9 T20 matches for India. He has that art that he can change the course of the match in just a few balls.

good at playing big innings

Rituraj Gaikwad is always famous for giving a strong start to Team India. He runs very well between the wickets. Rituraj can be a new opening pair with Shikar Dhawan. He can also make his ODI debut under the captaincy of Shikhar Dhawan. If Rituraj shows the best game on the West Indies tour, then he can also get a place in the T20 World Cup.

Indian team for West Indies tour:

Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (vc), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan , Famous Krishna, Mohammad Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

You read this news, the number 1 Hindi website of the country Zeenews.com/Hindi Feather

Leave a Comment