Leicestershire vs India live streaming When and where to watch practice match leic vs ind live online on TV

Leicestershire vs India live streaming: Before the one-off Test against England, Team India has to play a practice match against Leicestershire. This match will start from today i.e. June 23. Team India has made a new plan for this four-day practice match. In order to give full practice to all the players, Team India has decided to feed four of its players from the opposition team. These four players include the names of Cheteshwar Pujara, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant and the famous Krishna. There is another new thing in these matches, during the match 13 players will be allowed to play instead of 11 so that the workload of the players can be managed.

These 4 players including Cheteshwar Pujara, Jasprit Bumrah will play a practice match against Team India; Know the reason

The one-off Test against England starting on July 1 is going to be very important for Team India. This match is part of the series played in 2021. Team India was leading the series 2-1, but due to the entry of Coronavirus in the Indian camp before the last Test, this match was postponed further. Let’s look at some important information related to India’s practice match.

When and where will India vs Leicestershire practice match be played?

The practice between India and Leicestershire will be played from 23 to 26 June at Grace Road, Leicester.

Before the T20 World Cup, these players increased India’s troubles, the card may be cut from the team; Pant also included in the list

When will India vs Leicestershire practice match start?

India vs Leicestershire practice match will start at 3.30 pm IST.

How to watch India vs Leicestershire practice match live?

Live streaming of India vs Leicestershire practice match will be available on Leicestershire County Cricket Club’s YouTube channel. This match will not be telecast live on TV.

The team is as follows-

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, KS Bharat (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Leicestershire CCC: Sam Evans (capt), Rehan Ahmed, Sam Bates (wk), net bowly, Will Davis, Joy Evison, Lewis Kimber, Abi Sakande, Roman Walker, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah and Pranbhav Krishna.


Leave a Comment