LSG vs CSK Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022: These 11 players you can bet on

new Delhi. IPL 2022 (IPL 2022) In the 7th match of the league on Thursday, the second most successful team of the league, Chennai Super Kings and the new team Lucknow Super Giants (CSK vs LSG) Will be face to face. Both the teams have lost their opening match. However, the middle order of both the teams showed their strength in the very first match. Deepak Hooda and Ayush Badoni of Lucknow played important innings in the first match, while former Chennai captain MS Dhoni. (MS Dhoni) He also scored a half-century against Kolkata Knight Riders.

Once again, Lucknow will have to take the field without Jason Holder. On the other hand, Moeen Ali will also play for Chennai today, who reached India late due to visa issue and was ruled out of the first match. In last year’s T20 World Cup, Moin had a great performance with the ball in the powerplay. In that phase, he took 5 wickets in 11 overs at an economy of 5.7. CSK can try him against Quinton de Kock. De Kock has scored 53 runs in 38 balls against Moeen, while Moeen has dismissed him 4 times in 8 T20 innings.

Captain: KL Rahul
vice captain: Moeen Ali
wicket keeper: quinton de kock
Batsman: Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Hooda, Rituraj Gaikwad
All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Krunal Pandya
Bowler: Dwayne Bravo, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

IPL 2022 Updated Points Table: RCB open account in points table, Wanindu Hasaranga snatches purple cap from Umesh Yadav

Lucknow Super Giants Squad (full Lucknow Super Giants squad:) :
KL Rahul (c), Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Hooda, Quinton de Kock (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ankit Singh Rajput, Dushmantha Chamira, Shahbaz Nadeem, Krishnappa Gautam, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Kyle Myers, Karn Sharma, Evin Lewis, Aayush Badoni, and Mayank Yadav.

IPL 2022: Faf du Plessis compares Dinesh Karthik to Mahendra Singh Dhoni after defeating KKR

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ravindra Jadeja (Captain), MS Dhoni, Rituraj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Devon Conway, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Deepak Chahar, Shivam Dubey, Simarjit Singh, Dwayne Pretorius, Adam Milne, Rajvardhan Hungergekar, Prashant Solanki , Mitchell Santner, Mahesh Teekshana, Mukesh Choudhary, Shubhanshu Senapati, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, N. Jagadeesan, K. Bhagat Verma, C. Hari Nishant, .

Tags: Chennai super kings, Dream 11, IPL, IPL 2022, Lucknow Super Giants

Leave a Comment