LSG vs RCB Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022: You can bet on these 11 players

New Delhi. The 31st match of IPL 2022 will be played between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore on Tuesday. Both the teams are riding on the chariot of victory. In the last match, KL Rahul-led Lucknow defeated Mumbai Indians, while Faf du Plessis-led RCB defeated Delhi Capitals. Both have 8 points in 6 matches and today both the teams will try to get ahead by winning.

RCB will have to improve their top order order in the match against Lucknow. Captain Plessis could not walk after the first match. Opener Anuj Rawat also lacks consistency in form. Virat Kohli’s bat is also calm. However, the arrival of Glenn Maxwell has strengthened RCB’s batting. At the same time, Dinesh Karthik is also coming on his own, winning the match for the team. Lucknow captain Rahul is running in excellent form. He scored a strong century against Mumbai. Quinton de Kock, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda are running the bat.

LSG vs RCB Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022:

Captain: quinton decock

vice captain: Faf du Plessis

wicket keeper: quinton decock

Batsman: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Faf du Plessis

All-rounder: Glenn Maxwell, Jason Holder

Bowler: Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Mohammad Siraj, Ravi Bishnoi

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad: Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Dinesh Karthik, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Suyash Prabhudesai, Anuj Rawat, Shahbaz Ahmed, Akash Deep, Anishwar Gautam, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Hazlewood, Kshama Milind, Mahila Lomror , Sharafen Rutherford, Finn Allen, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Luvnith Sisodia, Siddhartha Kaul.

IPL 2022: KKR needed 11 runs in 6 balls, RR overturned like this, know the turning point of the match

Lucknow Supergiants Full Squad: KL Rahul (captain), Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Manan Vohra, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Avesh Khan, Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajput, Krishnappa Gautam, Dushmanta Chamira, Shahbaz Nadeem , Mohsin Khan, Aayush Badhoni, Kylie Meyers, Karan Sharma.

Tags: IPL, IPL 2022, Lucknow Super Giants, Royal Challengers Bangalore

Leave a Comment