MI vs GT hrithik shokeen out from Mumbai Indians Murugan Ashwin rohit sharma inning ishan kishan IPL 2022

Hrithik Shokeen Out From MI Playing 11: Mumbai Indians performed very poorly in IPL 2022. No player could perform well for Mumbai. Mumbai Indians would like to forget this season as soon as possible. At present, Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Titans are face to face in the 51st match of IPL 2022. Captain Rohit Sharma took a shocking decision in this match.

Rohit took this decision

Against Gujarat Titans, captain Rohit Sharma showed the way out to Hrithik Shokeen. Murugan Ashwin was included in his place. While Shaukeen bowled brilliantly for Mumbai Indians. It is not easy to escape the magic of his spin and he also proves to be quite economical. Hrithik Shokeen played an important role in winning the last match for Mumbai. This 21-year-old spinner has the art to take the wicket of the biggest batsman.

Mumbai out of playoff

In IPL 2022, Mumbai has won only 1 match out of 9 and had to face defeat in 8 matches. Mumbai Indians are out of the race for the playoffs. Mumbai has won the IPL title five times under the captaincy of superstar batsman Rohit Sharma. Mumbai had an army of star players, yet Mumbai had such a bad condition in IPL 2022. Mumbai bowlers performed very poorly. The batsmen of the opposing team scored fiercely against these bowlers.

Rohit Sharma praised

Mumbai Indians registered their only win in IPL 2022 against Rajasthan Royals. Hrithik Shokeen performed very well in this match. He took 2 wickets in three overs. After this, captain Rohit Sharma was very impressed with the bowling of Hrithik Shokeen, but now he took a shocking decision and dropped him from the playing XI.

Playing XI of both the teams

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Pradeep Sangwan, Lockie Ferguson, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Tim David, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Kumar Karthikeya, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith.

Leave a Comment