NZ vs IND: Shreyas Iyer included in the list of unlucky players, Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul are also present

Shreyas Iyer has become the fourth Indian and 25th overall to get out hit wicket in T20Is. Apart from him, the names of KL Rahul, Harshal Patel and Hardik Pandya are also included in this list of Indian players.

Leave a Comment