Ranji Trophy 2021 22 Live Score Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai Final Day 2 Live Updates in hindi

Ranji Trophy 2021 22 Live Score Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai Final Day 2: The final match of Ranji Trophy between Madhya Pradesh and Mumbai is going on at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Batting first after winning the toss on the first day of the match, Mumbai scored 248 runs for the loss of 5 wickets. In search of the 42nd title, Mumbai’s eyes will be on putting pressure on Madhya Pradesh by putting up a big score in the first innings. Sarfaraz Khan 40 and Shams Mulani are present at the crease scoring 12 runs. Mumbai will have high hopes from Sarfaraz today as he has been seen in terrific form this season.

Before the T20 World Cup, these players increased India’s troubles, the card may be cut from the team; Pant also included in the list

On the first day, Prithvi Shaw (47) and Yashasvi Jaiswal (78) gave Mumbai a good start and added 87 runs for the first wicket. After the fall of Shaw’s wicket, Mumbai’s innings seemed to falter. Yashasvi was holding one end, but the wicket was falling from the other end. Armaan Jaffer got out for 26 runs in 56 balls, Hardik Taimor was dismissed for 24 runs in 44 balls and Suved Parkari scored 18 runs in 30 balls. Yashasvi, who was moving towards his next century, was dismissed by Anubhav Agarwal and showed the way to the pavilion.

James Anderson’s injury increased England’s troubles, not decided to play against India!

Sarfaraz and Mulani did not give Madhya Pradesh any wicket in the last 15 overs of the day.

Mumbai vs Madhya Pradesh Final Playing XI

Mumbai: Prithvi Shaw (capt), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Armaan Jaffer, Suved Parkar, Sarfaraz Khan, Hardik Tamor (wk), Shams Mulani, Tanush Kotian, Dhawal Kulkarni, Tushar Deshpande, Mohit Awasthi

Madhya Pradesh: Yash Dubey, Himanshu Mantri (wk), Shubham S Sharma, Rajat Patidar, Aditya Srivastava (captain), Akshat Raghuvanshi, Parth Sahni, Saransh Jain, Kumar Karthikeya, Anubhav Agarwal, Gaurav Yadav

Leave a Comment