Ravindra Jadeja Ajinkya Rahane SuryaKumar Yadav Team India Injured Players In IPL 2022 | Team India: Team India’s tension will increase! These 3 big match winners have been out of IPL due to injury

IPL 2022 Injured Players: IPL 2022 is going on in its last phase. After this season of IPL, Team India has to play many important series and T20 World Cup is also there this year, so it is very important for the players to be in form and stay fit. Team India has to do T20 series against South Africa and tour of England only next month, but this season of IPL has increased the tension of Team India, because so far this season has 3 big match winners of the team. have been injured.

Ravindra Jadeja

Ravindra Jadeja is one of the biggest all-rounders of Team India. This season was not special for Jadeja and a few days before the end of the season, he was out of IPL due to injury. Ravindra Jadeja has a rib injury. It is very important for Team India to get fit soon Ravindra Jadeja, otherwise the tension of Team India can increase. Ravindra Jadeja could only score 116 runs in 10 matches of IPL 2022 at an average of 20. He could take only five wickets at an economy rate of 7.51.

Ajinkya Rahane

Ajinkya Rahane, who played for Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2022, has also been ruled out of the tournament due to injury. Even though Ajinkya Rahane, who is out of the Indian Test team due to poor form, has not been a part of the team for some time, but he is still an important player of the Indian team and can return to the team anytime. His injury in the ace can also prove to be a big problem for the team.

Surya Kumar Yadav

Mumbai Indians’ batsman Suryakumar Yadav has also been out of IPL 2022 due to injury. This can prove to be a big setback for Team India. Suryakumar Yadav did not even play the initial matches of the league due to injury, after that he played 8 matches and then he got out due to injury. Suryakumar Yadav has an injury in his left arm. His injury can give great tension to Team India before the T20 World Cup, he is the biggest match winner of Team India.

Leave a Comment