RCB vs RR Qualifier 2 Rajasthan royals win match by 7 wicket josh buttler hit century virat kohli royal challengers bangalore | RCB vs RR: Rajasthan beat Bangalore by 7 wickets, Butler scored his fourth century in IPL

RCB vs RR QUALIFIER: In the second qualifier, Rajasthan Royals defeated RCB team by 7 wickets in a one-sided fashion. In this match, Rajasthan captain Sanju Samson won the toss and decided to bowl first. Bangalore set a target of 158 runs to win Rajasthan, which Rajasthan Royals achieved by losing 3 wickets. Now on May 29, Rajasthan Royals will face Gujarat Titans in the final.

Jos Buttler played a stormy innings

Josh Buttler played a stormy innings against Royal Challenger Bangalore. Because of him, Rajasthan Royals could win. Jos Buttler scored 106 runs in 60 balls against Bangalore, which included 10 fours and 6 sixes. Butler was not out till the end and took his team to the final. Captain Sanju Samson could not convert a good start into a big innings. He scored 23 runs in 21 balls in the match, which included 1 four and 2 sixes. Devdutt Paddikal could not play a big innings in the match. He scored 9 runs in 12 balls. He was dismissed by Josh Hazlewood. Shimron Hetmyer scored two runs.

Patidar’s brilliant half-century

Rajat Patidar played a stormy innings against Rajasthan Royals. He scored 58 runs in 42 balls, which included four fours and three sixes. Superstar batsman Virat Kohli could not play a big innings again. He scored 7 seven runs in 8 balls. In IPL 2022, Kohli disappointed everyone with his batting. Captain Faf du Plessis scored 25 runs in 27 balls. Glenn Maxwell scored 24 runs in 13 balls, which included 1 four and 2 sixes. Apart from these, no batsman could show a wonderful game from RCB. Mahipal Lomror scored 8 runs in 10 balls. At the same time, Dinesh Karthik scored 6 runs in 7 balls. Vanindu Hasaranga could not even open his account. Shahbaz Ahmed scored 12 runs in 8 balls. Harshal Patel contributed 1 run. On the basis of these batsmen, RCB team gave a target of 158 runs to Rajasthan Royals.

The bowlers did wonders in the death overs.

In the death overs, the bowlers of Rajasthan Royals showed a wonderful game. Famous Krishna bowled killer in the match. He took 3 wickets for 22 runs in four overs in the match. Aubed McCoy took 3 wickets in the match. He conceded 23 runs in four overs. Ravichandra Ashwin and Trent Boult took 1-1 wickets. Yuzvendra Chahal proved to be very expensive in the match. Opponent batsmen scored fiercely against him. He conceded 45 runs in four overs.

Rajasthan reached the final for the second time

Rajasthan Royals won the IPL 2008 title under the captaincy of Shane Warne. Now under the captaincy of Sanju Samson, Rajasthan Royals has reached the final of IPL for the second time. Where he will face Gujarat Titans. Rajasthan have excellent bowlers and batsmen, who can win them the second title.

Leave a Comment