Rohit’s strongest match winner returned after 5 months in Team India, India’s enemy teams in panic!

India vs West Indies: A five-match T20 series will be played between India and West Indies from July 29, which will run till August 7. Indian selectors have announced Team India for the T20 series against West Indies. After 5 months in Team India, the biggest match winner of captain Rohit Sharma has returned. This strong player can create a storm on the West Indies tour. This player can win the five-match T20 series on his own single-handedly for India on the West Indies tour.

Rohit’s strongest match winner returned after 5 months in Team India

In the five-match T20 series between India and West Indies starting on July 29, Team India has suddenly returned after 5 months, its biggest match winner, due to which the West Indies team will also be in panic. This player has the power to turn the whole match on his own. This match winner is none other than KL Rahul, the master of explosive batting and killer wicketkeeping. In the five-match T20 series against West Indies, KL Rahul will be responsible for opening and wicketkeeping. Rohit will also get tremendous help from this player in making Team India win.

West Indies team will tremble

KL Rahul, who recently underwent hernia operation, is returning to Team India after 5 months. KL Rahul played his last international in February this year against South Africa. KL Rahul played his last T20 match against New Zealand in November 2021, but now KL Rahul is ready to make a splash in the T20 series against West Indies. In ODI cricket, Test cricket and T20 International cricket, KL Rahul has won many matches for Team India with his strong batting on his own.

Team India for five match T20 series against West Indies

Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Kohli and Bumrah rested, Ashwin returns

Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah have been rested from the T20I series. KL Rahul and Kuldeep Yadav have returned to the T20 team. Kuldeep suffered a hand injury in the home series against South Africa in June. Ravichandran Ashwin has also made a comeback in the 18 T20 team. He played the last T20 match in November last year. Earlier it was reported that Kohli, who is struggling with poor form, has sought rest from the entire limited overs tour of West Indies.

Star leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal has also been rested. Captain Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant and Hardik Pandya will not be a part of the ODI series but will make a comeback in T20Is. Dhawan will be the captain of the ODI team. Leg spinner Ravi Bishnoi and fast bowler Avesh Khan have retained their place in the T20 team. At the same time, Arshdeep Singh, who was not a part of the Indian team in the last two T20s against England, has also returned to the team.

Umran Malik’s cut leaf

Fast bowler Umran Malik, who was part of the team in the series against England and Ireland, did not find a place in the team. He just needs to work hard on his game. The first T20 match will be played in Trinidad on 29 July. After this two matches will be played in St. Kitts while later two matches will be played in Lauderhill, USA.

Leave a Comment