Suryakumar Yadav and Cheteshwar Pujara will play in place of the one who snatched the place, showed the way out of Team India!


The team to be played against the West Indies has been selected. The team for the Test and ODI series was announced on Saturday, 23 June. On the tour, the Indian team will play 2 Test matches, while in the series of 3 ODIs, it will play after this. -AFP

Leave a Comment