Monday, December 6, 2021

Syed mushtaq ali trophy darshan nalkande took 4 wickets in 4 balls hattrick in semifinal match watch video

New Delhi. india domestic cricket tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 of Vidarbha in the semi-finals of Darshan Nalkande Made a wonderful performance. He took 4 wickets in consecutive balls and also completed a hat-trick. Although his team was defeated by Karnataka by a margin of 4 runs. Karnataka scored 176 for 7 in this match, after which Vidarbha team could only manage 172 runs for 6 wickets in 20 overs. Although Darshan Nalakande impressed and took 4 wickets with a hat-trick.

Talking about this match played in Delhi Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy In the semi-finals of Vidarbha, Akshay Wadkar won the toss and invited Karnataka to bat first. This semifinal match Karnataka made a challenging score of 176 for 7 in 20 overs. For him, opener Rohan Kadam and captain Manish Pandey played half-century innings. Rohan scored 87 runs in 57 balls hitting 7 fours and 4 sixes. Manish Pandey scored 54 runs in his innings of 42 balls with the help of 2 fours and 3 sixes. Both shared an opening partnership of 132 runs. Nalkande took 4 wickets while Lalit Yadav got 2 wickets.

see also Tamil Nadu player ready to replace Hardik Pandya, took the team to the final

Darshan showed amazing performance in the last over of the innings. He got Anirudh Joshi (1) caught by Yash Thakur on the second ball. Wadkar caught BR Sharath (0) on the next ball behind the wicket. Jagdish Suchit (0) was caught by Wankhede on the fourth ball, which completed Darshan’s hat-trick. Then Abhinav Manohar (27) was caught by Atharv on the 5th ball, which made the team’s score 175 for 7 wickets.

Chasing the target, Atharva and Ganesh Satish gave a good start to the Vidarbha team. Both added 43 runs in 5 overs for the first wicket. After this the process of falling wickets started. The team lost 4 wickets till the score of 103. Vidarbha scored 163 runs in 19 overs for the loss of 5 wickets. He needed 14 runs in the last over to win. On the very first ball of the last over, Vidyadhar Patil sent Akshay Karnevar (22) to the pavilion. Darshan hit a four on the last ball but Vidarbha lost by a margin of 4 runs. KC Cariappa took 2 wickets for Karnataka while MB Darshan, Patil, Jagdish Suchit got 1-1 wickets.

Tags: Cricket news, Darshan, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021, T20 cricket

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles