T20 WC Final: Australia became the sixth country to win the T20 World Cup, defeating New Zealand in a one-sided match

Match-winning innings of Mitchell Marsh (77 not out) and David Warner (53) helped Australia beat New Zealand by eight wickets in a one-sided match at the Dubai International Stadium on Sunday to win the ICC Cricket World Cup for the first time.

Leave a Comment