Saturday, December 4, 2021

T20 World Cup 2021 Team India has the last chance for preparations Pakistan will not give any chance | T20 WC 2021: Team India has the last chance for preparations, if it is missed today, Pakistan will not give any chance

DubaiT20 World Cup has started on the soil of UAE and Oman. Right now the matches of Round 1 of this tournament are being played. The Indian team is being considered as a strong contender to win the T20 World Cup 2021. India defeated England by 7 wickets in their first match in a bang style. After the first practice match, many players of Team India have returned to form. Virat Kohli would like to improve the team combination from the Pakistan match.

Virat would like to try bench strength

In the second warm-up match against Australia, Virat Kohli would like to try his bench strength. Players who haven’t got a chance to play yet. He would like to feed them. Kohli had said before the practice match that KL Rahul would go to open with Rohit in the match against Pakistan. At the same time, Kohli will come to bat at the third position.

Many contenders for fourth place

The playing XI against Pakistan is fixed for the first 3 places. But there are many contenders for the fourth place. Suryakumar Yadav was sent above Rishabh Pant in the first warm-up match, if Rahul opens with Rohit then Ishan Kishan can be fed in place of Suryakumar. Yadav is not seen in his rhythm. Yadav’s bat has not made any big innings in IPL as well.

These players would like to come in form

Rohit Sharma did not get any chance in the first warm-up match, he may open his hands against Australia, while Virat Kohli himself would like to come in form. Kohli has not been able to perform up to his name
It remains to be seen whether Hardik Pandya is bowled or not.

15-man squad of both the teams

India: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vice captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Pat Cummins, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Sweepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles