Team India doesn’t have vice-captain, BCCI snatches the post, Rohit out from playing-XI, got chance again


The names of 15 players who won Team India the first ICC trophy of the year 2023 have come to the fore. BCCI has announced the team for the final of the World Test Championship. Rohit Sharma has been made the command of the Test team, but no one has been given the responsibility of vice-captain. Since February, the board is not naming the vice-captain of the Test team. The last time KL Rahul was made the vice-captain for the first 2 Tests against Australia. After this, Rahul was in the team announced for the last 2 Tests, but no one was given the responsibility of vice-captain. That is, this post was snatched from him. (AFP)

Leave a Comment