Team India is the real bran, lost 10 years and 9 ICC tournaments, 4 finals and 4 semi-finals


Team India’s dream of winning the ICC tournament continues for 10 years. Once again the team’s dream of winning the title remained unfulfilled. Australia defeated Team India by 209 runs in the final of the World Test Championship. Chasing the target of 444 runs, the team showed struggle. India was reduced to scoring 234 runs in the second innings. In this way, the Australian team has become the first team to win the title of all four ICC trophies i.e. T20 World Cup, ODI World Cup, Champions Trophy and World Test Championship. (AP)

Leave a Comment