Team India Virat Rohit Cricket News Indian Cricket IND Vs SL BCCI Central Contracts Kuldeep Yadav | These two players of Team India will not get a penny from BCCI, career is also in trouble

new Delhi: The BCCI has released the list of players who got the central contract. This time many shocking outbreaks have been taken in this list. 4 big players have suffered a setback, all have to face demotion. A total of 28 players got contracts in the last season. But this time the BCCI has signed this contract with a total of 27 players, including all the four categories. There are also two names which have got a setback. These two players have failed to make it to the central contract this year.

These two players out of central contract

The BCCI has announced the names of a total of 27 players, but this time Kuldeep Yadav and Navdeep Saini have failed to make it to the list. Both the players have not been placed in any category. In the last year’s contract, both these players were in the C category, according to the report of NDTV, these two players were getting Rs 1 crore every year from the BCCI, which they will not get now. Both these players were in C category. Kuldeep had recently returned to the team.

These are the four categories of contracts

There are four categories of BCCI contracts. The highest category is A+. Players who participate in this get 7-7 crores. At number two is the A category, in which 5-5 crores are given to the players. Grade B is at number three, in which 3 crores and in grade C Rs 1 crore is available. Grades are decided according to the players’ game and their requirement to Team India.

This player got the contract for the first time

India’s middle order batsman Suryakumar Yadav has made it to the contract list of BCCI for the first time. Suryakumar has been given a place in Grade C. He will get one crore rupees annually from the board. Suryakumar’s recent performance has been spectacular. Suryakumar is consistently scoring runs in the middle order of the Indian team, whose reward has been given by BCCI by giving a place in the contract list.

BCCI’s new contract list

Grade A+: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah.

Grade B: Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Rishabh Pant.

Grade C: Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammad Siraj, Ishant Sharma.

Grade D: Shikhar Dhawan, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Shubman Gill, Hanuma Vihari, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mayank Agarwal, Surya Kumar Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha.

Leave a Comment