Team India Virat Rohit Cricket News Indian Cricket IND Vs SL BCCI Ravindra Jadeja R Ashwin Ind vs Sl Test | Big prediction! These two fast bowlers of India will wreak havoc against Sri Lanka

new Delhi: All the greats are eyeing the two-Test series between India and Sri Lanka. This series will start a new era for India in Test cricket. The command of the team will be in the hands of Rohit Sharma and the responsibility of taking the team forward on the shoulder. Everyone has seen the glory of Rohit’s captaincy, the team is also performing consistently well, meanwhile, former India player Aakash Chopra has made a big prediction on the first Test. Aakash Chopra has named the two players who will wreak havoc on Sri Lanka’s batsmen in this Test.

Aakash Chopra’s big prediction

The first test match will be played between India and Sri Lanka from March 4. This match will be held in Mohali. Regarding this match, Aakash Chopra gave a big reaction to Ravindra Jadeja and R Ashwin on his YouTube channel and said, ‘I think both Jadeja and Ashwin will take more than 14 wickets together. It remains to be seen whether Ashwin is fit or not. This is a big question as nothing is confirmed yet. The team which wins the toss will bat first. It often happens in India that teams prefer to bat after winning the toss. At the same time, Indian openers will also score more runs than Sri Lankan openers.

These two bowlers are the best in test

Ravichandran Ashwin’s name comes in the best off-spinner of India’s current time. The magic of R Ashwin’s spin always speaks in India. Ashwin has played 84 matches for India. Ashwin has so far taken 430 Test wickets in his name. Recently, R Ashwin had a great performance in the two-Test series against New Zealand. Ashwin took 14 wickets in the two-Test series against New Zealand. Jadeja is also more dangerous for the opposition batsmen on Indian wickets. Jadeja has played 57 test matches for India. In which Jadeja has taken 232 wickets at an average of 24.84.

Indian team against Sri Lanka

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Priyank Panchal, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, KS Bharat, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah (Vice Captain), Umesh Yadav and Saurabh Kumar.

Leave a Comment