Team India’s Playing 11 decided for the first T20! Rahul will sacrifice these players. Hindi News

IND vs SA: The five-match T20 series between India and South Africa is starting from tomorrow i.e. June 4 in Delhi. In this T20 series, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ishaan Kishan and Shreyas Iyer will be seen showing great flair. In the first T20 match against South Africa, captain KL Rahul will exclude two players from Team India’s playing XI. There will be major changes in Team India’s playing XI for the first T20 match. Let’s take a look at which Playing 11 India will play in the first T20 match tomorrow.

1. Opening Pair

Playing a big trick, BCCI will field Ishan Kishan as the new opening partner of KL Rahul. Ishan Kishan can win the T20 series for India on his own. Ishan Kishan is in good form. Along with dangerous batting, Ishan Kishan is also an expert wicketkeeper. Rohit Sharma is out of this entire T20 series, in such a situation, Ishan Kishan will go to open with KL Rahul. Ishan Kishan is a very dangerous batsman and as soon as he comes to the crease, he starts blowing the biggest bowler. Ishan Kishan changes the course of the match in a few balls.

2. Middle Order

Since Virat Kohli is not playing in this T20 series against South Africa, Shreyas Iyer can get a chance in his place at number three. All-rounder Hardik Pandya, who is in excellent form, is likely to land at No. 4 while wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant is likely to land at No. 5. Finisher Dinesh Karthik can come out to bat at number 6. At the same time, after this Axar Patel will play at number 7.

Captain KL Rahul will OUT these 2 players in any case

Captain KL Rahul will take out Rituraj Gaikwad and Kuldeep Yadav in the first T20 match against South Africa. Both these players do not get a place in the playing XI. Rituraj Gaikwad’s exit is almost certain when Ishaan Kishan plays. Ravi Bishnoi will play in place of Kuldeep Yadav.

3. These will be spin and fast bowlers

Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel and Ravi Bishnoi will bowl the spin. Team India can enter the first T20 with Harshal Patel and Bhuvneshwar Kumar. While all-rounder Hardik Pandya will be the third fast bowler.

Playing 11 for the first T20 match against South Africa:

KL Rahul (captain), Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Leave a Comment