Thursday, October 28, 2021

The absence of this player in the T20 World Cup is a big loss for India, the selectors missed the selection

New Delhi: The BCCI had announced Team India for the T20 World Cup 2021 on 8 September itself, but the selectors made a mistake in choosing some players. According to ICC rules, India will still have a chance to make changes in the T20 World Cup squad till October 10. Team India’s selectors have included only 3 specialist fast bowlers including Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami in the Indian team for the T20 World Cup.

Big mistake in choosing this match winner

Team India’s selectors did not place Deepak Chahar in the 15-man squad for the T20 World Cup, who has performed brilliantly in recent times. Deepak Chahar is included as a standby player in Team India for the T20 World Cup 2021. Deepak Chahar is the world record holder in T20 cricket, Deepak Chahar took 6 wickets for just 7 runs in 3.2 overs against Bangladesh in Nagpur on 10 November 2019. This is by far the best bowling performance by any Indian bowler in T20 Internationals. No one has been able to break this record yet. Deepak Chahar has consistently performed well in the IPL. Deepak Chahar has taken 56 wickets in IPL. Deepak has won his performance Chennai Super Kings on many important occasions.

India will suffer in T20 World Cup

Deepak Chahar is considered a specialist in death overs, he has the power to make a comeback at the last moment, so it is surprising that he is not selected in the 15-member squad. This can cause a big loss to Team India.

Indian team for T20 World Cup:

Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vice captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

Stan by: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar

T20 World Cup will start from October 17

The ICC T20 World Cup will be held in the UAE from October 17. 16 teams will participate in this tournament. Whereas the final match of this tournament will be played on November 14. India and Pakistan will face each other on 24 October in the T20 World Cup 2021. Let us tell you that India and Pakistan have been placed in the same group in the T20 World Cup. India’s winning record against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup tournament is 5-0.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles