‘There is no competition’, Gayle has scored the fastest century in IPL, only 1 Indian batsman is included in the top 5


The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League is starting from 31 March. Talk before the start of the prestigious league, here are the five batsmen who have scored the fastest centuries, then their names are as follows- (Prithvi Shaw/Instagram)

Leave a Comment