Thursday, December 9, 2021

This dangerous batsman of India came in form, Pakistan’s tension increased. Hindi News

New DelhiIndia defeated Australia by 8 wickets in their second warm-up match and registered a victory in a bang style. There is a wave of happiness in the Indian cricket team before the match against Pakistan on 24 October. The Indian legendary batsman with whom the teams panic has come in the form of a stormy batsman. So let’s know about that batsman.

Big innings played in warm-up match

Veteran Indian opener Rohit Sharma has come into form after scoring 60 runs in 41 balls against Australia. Rohit has scored 3 double centuries in ODI cricket and 4 centuries in T20 cricket. In the entire cricket world, hardly anyone would have made a better pull shot than Rohit. The long sixes hit by him thrill the spectators a lot. Rohit has always been known for playing big innings. In the ODI World Cup 2019, he played an innings of 140 runs against Pakistan.

Form was missing in IPL

Rohit Sharma could not perform up to his name in IPL 2021, scoring 381 runs in 13 matches which included only 1 half century. His team Mumbai Indians could not even reach the playoffs of IPL 2021. Due to which he was also criticized. Captain Kohli will resign from the captaincy after this current World Cup, after which Rohit Sharma is being seen as the captain of the future. Kohli will be expecting a stormy innings from him against Pakistan.

Maha-combat will be held on 24th

There have been 5 matches between India and Pakistan in the T20 World Cup, in which till date Pakistan has not won from India. On October 24, both the teams will face each other after two years. The last time there was a match between India and Pakistan in the ODI World Cup in 2019, in which India defeated Pakistan by a big margin. In the ODI World Cup also, India’s edge has been heavy over Pakistan. Till date Pakistan has not won from India in 7 matches.

This could be India’s playing XI against Pakistan

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles