This deadly batsman is sure to play in Team India today! Fires like a bullet. Hindi News

IND vs WI: The first match of the 3-match ODI series between Team India and West Indies will be played in Port of Spain from 7 pm today. The selection of playing XI in this ODI match will not be so easy. Captain Rohit Sharma has been given rest in this ODI series. At the same time, Shikhar Dhawan has got the captaincy of Team India. In Team India, a dangerous batsman has been entered in place of Rohit Sharma, who fires sixes like a bullet. The West Indies team will also be in panic due to the arrival of this player in Team India.

This deadly batsman is sure to play in Team India today!

In the first ODI against West Indies, left-handed batsman Ishan Kishan will open with captain Shikhar Dhawan. Ishaan Kishan is an expert in turning matches in a jiffy. Captain Shikhar Dhawan will give Ishan Kishan a chance as an opener in Team India. Ishan Kishan also gives the option of wicketkeeping to Team India. In the first ODI match, the pair of Shikhar Dhawan and Ishan Kishan will come down to open. Both these batsmen are expert in scoring runs very fast. Shikhar Dhawan becomes even more dangerous against West Indies. Against the West Indies, his bat is ready to burst into flames. Talking about Shikhar Dhawan, his record in ODI cricket is very dangerous. Shikhar Dhawan holds the record for scoring 17 centuries in ODI cricket.

stormy batting

Ishan Kishan specializes in stormy batting and changes the course of the match in a few balls. As soon as Ishan Kishan comes to the crease, he starts flaunting the biggest bowler. If Ishan Kishan is included in the playing XI, then batsmen like Rituraj Gaikwad and Shubman Gill will have to sit out. Being a left-handed batsman, Ishan Kishan’s selection is considered almost certain.

This will be India’s first choice Playing 11 in the first ODI against West Indies

Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Siraj, Avesh Khan and Yuzvendra Chahal.

These players can sit out in the ODI series against West Indies- Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Akshar Patel, Famous Krishna, Arshdeep Singh.

Schedule of ODI series between India and West Indies

July 22: 7 PM – 1st ODI (Port of Spain, Trinidad)

July 24: 7 pm – 2nd ODI (Port of Spain, Trinidad)

July 27: 7 PM – 3rd ODI (Port of Spain, Trinidad)

T20 series schedule between India and West Indies

July 29: 8 pm – 1st T20I (Trinidad)

August 1: 8 pm – 2nd T20I (St Keats)

August 2: 8 pm – 3rd T20I (St Keats)

August 6: 8 pm – 4th T20I (Florida)

August 7: 8 pm – Fifth T20 match (Florida)

You read this news, the number 1 Hindi website of the country Feather

Leave a Comment