This player is set to play in the fourth T20 match! It is considered as dangerous as Rohit. Hindi News

IND vs WI: The fourth match of the five-match T20 series between India and West Indies will be played tonight at 8 pm. India lead 2-1 in the five-match T20I series. If India wins today’s match, then they will capture this T20 series. In the fourth T20 match, a batsman can get a chance, who is considered dangerous like Rohit Sharma and he creates havoc with his batting.

This player is set to play in the fourth T20 match!

In the fourth T20 match against West Indies, Rohit Sharma will make the entry of a deadly player in Team India’s playing XI. In the second T20 match, Rohit Sharma can give a chance to left-handed batsman Ishan Kishan as his opening partner. Ishaan Kishan is an expert in turning matches in a jiffy. Ishan Kishan also gives the option of wicketkeeping to Team India.

Shreyas Iyer has to be dropped

In the fourth T20 match, if Ishan Kishan comes out for the opening with Rohit Sharma, then Suryakumar Yadav can be sent to bat at number 3. In such a situation, the card of Shreyas Iyer can be cut from the playing XI. Shreyas Iyer got a chance to bat at number 3 in the first, second and third T20 matches against West Indies, but he could not capitalize on the opportunity. Shreyas Iyer was dismissed for zero in the first T20 match against West Indies. After this, he was dismissed after scoring just 10 runs in the second T20 match. In the third T20 match, Shreyas Iyer was dismissed after scoring 24 runs.

Rohit Sharma will correct his mistake

Team India captain Rohit Sharma would like to rectify his mistake in the fourth T20 match. Being a left-handed batsman in the fourth T20 match, Ishan Kishan’s selection is considered almost certain. Ishan Kishan specializes in stormy batting and changes the course of the match in a few balls. As soon as Ishan Kishan comes to the crease, he starts flaunting the biggest bowler.

This will be India’s playing XI in the fourth T20 match against West Indies!

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh.

You read this news, the number 1 Hindi website of the country Feather

Leave a Comment