This player will not be happy with Pant becoming the captain, KL Rahul does not let him sit outside. Hindi News

IND vs SA T20 Series: The Indian team is clashing against South Africa in the second match of the five-match T20 series today i.e. on Sunday. Team India lost the first match by 7 wickets. Even after losing the first match, Team India landed in the second match without any change in the team. In such a situation, there is a player whose place was made in the team, but captain Rishabh Pant did not think it right.

Then this deadly player is sitting outside

Team India entered the second T20 with the same playing 11 with which she had landed in the first T20. However, in today’s match, Captain Pant could have given Deepak Hooda a chance in the team. Hooda was out in the first match as well and after Axar Patel’s poor performance, it was being speculated that Pant might give Hooda a chance in the next T20. But this did not happen and this player is still sitting outside.

the performance of the alphabet was bad

Axar Patel’s performance in the first T20 was very poor and it would have been good for Team India to drop him. Akshar had given 40 runs in his quota of 4 overs in the first T20 at an average of 10 runs. This was the reason that Team India lost this match even after scoring 211 runs first. It was expected from Axar that he would not allow the batsmen to score more runs in the middle order. But it didn’t happen.

Hooda is in amazing form

A quick batsman like Deepak Hooda has been needed in the middle order for a long time. In IPL 2022, the whole world saw that Deepak is adept at saving wickets as well as batting fast. He scored 451 runs in 15 matches while playing for Lucknow Super Giants. During this his strike rate was more than 136. Had KL Rahul been the captain of the team instead of Pant, then perhaps Hooda would have been given a chance to play as this player had also played IPL for Lucknow under Rahul’s captaincy.

India’s playing 11 in the second T20:

Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

Leave a Comment