VIDEO: Mankading out by Adam Jampa on the lines of Ashwin… The third umpire overturned the decision… Controversy


new Delhi. A different temper was seen on Tuesday in the Big Bash League match. Adam Zampa (Adam Zampa) found that the batsman of the opposing team was running for a run even before the ball was bowled. Without delay, on the lines of Indian spinner Ravichandran Ashwin, Zampa tried to mankading him out. The on-field umpire also gave out to the batsman of the batting team but in the end the umpire had to change his decision. The final decision of the third umpire came and he made it clear that he would call it not out.

The video of this entire incident is currently going viral on social media. Here the question arises as to why the third umpire changed the decision of Mankading out. Let us inform you about this whole incident.

Tags: Adam Zampa, bbl, big bash league, cricket news



Leave a Comment