Saturday, December 4, 2021

West Indies opener Evin Lewis picked his all time T20 XI MS Dhoni Rohit Sharma Virat Kohli Ravindra Jadeja Jasprit Bumrah – Latest Cricket News

West Indies’ explosive opening batsman Evin Lewis has announced his all-time T20 XI. Lewis has included five Indian players, including former India captain MS Dhoni, in his all-time T20 XI. Rajasthan Royals has shared a video. In this, Lewis has told about his all-time T20 XI. Lewis has included Chris Gayle and Rohit Sharma as openers.

He has chosen Virat Kohli at number three. At number four, he has selected AB de Villiers who plays for RCB in the IPL. In his all-time T20 playing XI, he has replaced West Indies’ star all-rounder Kieron Pollard in fifth place. MS Dhoni is at the sixth position in this team. He has also made Dhoni the captain of his all-time T20 playing XI. He has selected West Indies all-rounder Andre Russell as the all-rounder.

T20 WC IND vs NZ: Azharuddin suggested two radical changes for Team India’s playing XI, Varun Chakraborty was also dismissed along with Hardik Pandya

Ravindra Jadeja has been included in his all-time T20 playing XI by Lewis as an all-rounder. He has selected Afghanistan’s Rashid Khan in the team as a specialist spinner. As fast bowlers, he has included Mitchell Starc and Jasprit Bumrah in his all-time T20 XI.

Vin Lewis picks his All-T20 XI
Chris Gayle, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Kieron Pollard, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Andre Russell, Ravindra Jadeja, Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell Starc

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles