When will the T20 series start between IND vs NZ? Know how you can enjoy LIVE match


T20 series between India and New Zealand starts from January 27
Senior players like Virat, Rohit and Shami are not part of the series

New Delhi: Team India has made a clean sweep of New Zealand in the ODI series. Now the Indian team will be eyeing New Zealand in the T20 series. Many senior players of Team India like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Mohammed Shami will not be seen in the T20 series. He has been rested after the ODI series. Let’s take a look at India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ) T20 squad, time, venue and broadcast details.

When and where will T20 matches be played:
1st T20: 27 January, at Jharkhand Cricket Association (Ranchi) from 7 pm
2nd T20: January 29, at Shri Atal Bihari Bajpai Ekana Stadium (Lucknow) from 7 pm
3rd T20: February 1, at Narendra Modi Stadium (Ahmedabad) from 7 pm

How to watch live?
All the matches of the T20 series between India and New Zealand will be broadcast live on the channels of Star Sports Network. You can also enjoy live streaming of these matches on Disney + Hotstar app.

IND vs NZ: India got good news after clean sweeping New Zealand, Rohit told – when will Bumrah’s comeback?

Squads of both the teams:

Team India- hardik pandya (captain)Suryakumar Yadav (VICE CAPTAIN), Ishan Kishan (WK), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (WK), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi and Mukesh Kumar

New Zealand team Mitchell Santner (captain)Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Dane Cleaver, Devon Conway, Shane Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi and Blair Tickner

Tags: Hardik Pandya, IND vs NZ, india vs new zealand, team india

Leave a Comment