Windies are not well! Hardik Pandya reached gym before limited overs series, interesting pictures surfaced


Wicketkeepers have been included in the form of Ishaan Kishan and Sanju Samson in the Indian squad for the T20 series against the Windies. At the same time, Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma and Suryakumar Kumar Yadav have got a chance in the batting lineup while Hardik Pandya and Akshar Patel will be in the role of all-rounders. In bowling, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar have been included. (Hardik/Instagram)

Leave a Comment