Wriddhiman Saha golden test career may end selector turned india vs england wicketkeeper batsman indian team | Indian Team: The golden career of this deadly player ended! The selectors turned their backs

Indian Team: It is everyone’s dream to play with the Indian team, but very few players get this opportunity. The most difficult task is to make a permanent place in Team India. The selectors have not given a star player a place in Team India for the England tour. In such a situation, power brakes are seen on the career of this cricketer.

This player did not get the place

The selectors did not give place to star wicket-keeper batsman Wriddhiman Saha for the tour of England. Saha was also shown the way out of the Sri Lanka tour by the selectors. Wriddhiman is not able to show amazing in domestic cricket as well. As long as the legendary Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni) remained in the Indian team. Saha got few chances. The selectors started ignoring him. After that the selectors and the captain kept their faith in Rishabh Pant and he was dropped from Team India.

Saha going through a bad phase

Wriddhiman Saha is going through a very bad phase. He made his debut for India in the year 2010, but he could never make a permanent place in his team. His age is affecting the form of Wriddhiman Saha, who has turned 37. He has scored 1353 runs in 40 Tests for Team India with an average of 29.41. The selectors have also included KS Bharat for the tour of England. This means that the selectors are thinking about the future.

Career on the verge of ending!

When Wriddhiman Saha was not picked for the Sri Lanka series, he said that coach Rahul Dravid had advised him to retire. After this he also had a dispute with journalist Boria Majumdar. Wriddhiman has also faced criticism for his slow batting. He always remained hidden in the shadows of Dhoni and Pant and his performance could not come to the fore.

India’s Test squad for England tour:

Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Pranand Krishna, Srikar India .

Leave a Comment