WTC Final: After Shubman Gill’s dismissal, Ravi Shastri said- He is looking very lethargic, he still…


Talk about the first innings of Team India, then they lost their wicket very fast. Rohit Sharma scored 15, Virat Kohli scored 14, Shubman Gill scored 13, while Cheteshwar Pujara scored 14 runs. Ravindra Jadeja managed to score 48 runs but Nathan Lyon hunted him. KS Bharat and Ajinkya Rahane are currently standing at the crease. (Pic credit AP)

Leave a Comment