Saturday, December 4, 2021

You can bet on these 11 players – News18 Hindi

New Delhi. India and New Zealand (India vs New Zealand) The third and last match of the series of 3 T20 matches will be played on Sunday. Both the teams will face off at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata. Rohit Sharma Team India has already captured the series. India had registered spectacular victories in Jaipur and Ranchi. Now Team India (India cricket team) All eyes are on the clean sweep. In the third match, Rohit Sharma can give a chance to the reserve players. Rituraj Gaikwad, Avesh Khan and Ishaan Kishan can get a chance to take the field today.

India has played four T20Is at the Eden Gardens, winning two matches. The last international match at this ground was played in 2019. Due to dew, the pitch of Eden Gardens will be favorable for the batsmen. The team winning the toss would like to bat first. Four days later, India has to play a Test series against New Zealand. In such a situation, experienced players can be rested. Yuzvendra Chahal can play in place of Axar Patel or Ravichandran Ashwin. Ishan Kishan can be given a chance in place of Rishabh Pant, who is playing continuously from the World Test Championship.

Steve Smith will get his lost status due to Tim Paine’s handiwork! ever had to leave the captaincy

IND vs NZ Dream 11 Team Prediction

wicket keeper: Tim Seifert
Batsman: KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Martin Guptill, Mark Campman
All-rounders: Mitchell Santner, Darley Mitchell
Bowler: Harshal Patel, R Ashwin, Trent Boult

After losing the toss, Faf du Plessis pushed Chris Gayle, reaching the middle, Universe Boss threw the coin, Video

The teams are as follows:

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Lokesh Rahul, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel and Mohammad Siraj .

New Zealand: Tim Southee (captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi.

Tags: Cricket news, Dream 11, Dream 11 team prediction, IND vs NZ, IND vs NZ 2021, India vs new zealand, India vs New Zealand 2021

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles