yuzvendra chahal umran malik deepak chahar arshdeep singh happy after passed yo yo test ahead of odi series vs australia


India vs Australia 1st ODI on March 17
Yuzvendra Chahal passed yo yo test
3 match ODI series will be played

New Delhi. The cricket teams of India and Australia (IND vs AUS) will clash in the 3-match ODI series after the Test series. The first ODI of the series will be played on 17 March. For the ODI series, some players of the Indian team underwent a fitness test at the National Cricket Academy in Bengaluru. Veteran leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal expressed happiness by sharing photos with the players of the team after passing the Yo-Yo Test. In this picture, the joy of passing the fitness test is clearly visible on the faces of all the players.

In the photo shared by Yuzvendra Chahal on his official Instagram page, many other players including Pacer Umran Malik, Sanju Samson, Arshdeep Singh and Deepak Chahar are seen with him. Chahal wrote the caption of the photo, ‘Everyone smiled after the yo yo test.’ Yuzvendra Chahal and Umran Malik will join Team India for the ODI series. There will be a lot of expectations from both the players in ODIs.

Read also:Yuvraj or not Dhoni? Who is the Indian who hit the longest six in IPL, you will be surprised to hear the name

Along with performance and affair, Naam has been associated with 2 girls, now on which actress has the opener’s heart fallen?

Schedule of 3 match ODI series against Australia
The new measure of fitness in Team India has become the Yo Yo Test. For the last several years, the Indian team tests the fitness of the players through this. It is only after passing the yo yo test that a decision is taken regarding the players’ playing. The first ODI of the series will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on March 17, while the second ODI will be played in Visakhapatnam on March 19, while the third and last ODI will be played in Chennai on March 22.

yuzvendra chahal, umran malik, deepak chahar, arshdeep singh, india vs australia, ind vs aus odi series, india vs australia 3 match odi, ind vs aus odi, spinner yuzvendra chahal, pacer umran malik, fast bowler arshdeep singh, yuzvendra chahal yo yo test, yuzvendra chahal vs australia odi, team india yo yo test

Indian ODI Squad against Australia
Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Umran Malik, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Jaydev Unadkat, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami.

Tags: Arshdeep Singh, IND vs AUS, India vs Australia, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal

Leave a Comment